如何给予

有很多方法可以给菲什伯恩军校送礼

请参阅下面的列表以确定哪种方式最能满足您的需求。

给菲什伯恩的礼物在收到礼物的会计年度内得到确认。请注意,Fishburne 的财政年度从 6 月 1 日开始,到 5 月 31 日结束。只有在此期间提供的礼物才会计入您家庭对 Fishburne 的捐款。在法律允许的范围内,所有送给菲什伯恩的礼物都可以免税。

每月给

使用您的信用卡或借记卡在一段时间内分发您的礼物。礼物可以自动收费。在这里在线制作您的礼物,然后选择“重复”选项。

给今天在线

单击制作礼物以制作在线礼物。

通过邮件给今天

如果您希望通过邮寄礼物来支持菲什伯恩,请将任何支票抬头给菲什伯恩军校,并使用支票的备忘录部分指定任何特殊说明。您可以打印并使用制作礼物表格并将其与您的礼物一起寄回:

菲什伯恩军事学校
韦恩大道 225 号
弗吉尼亚州韦恩斯伯勒 22980
注意:开发办公室

赠送证券礼物

升值证券的礼物是将资产作为慈善捐款转移到 Fishburne 的好方法。对于经纪账户中持有的股票,您的经纪人可以帮助您通过直接转移到菲什伯恩军事学校来赠送股票。赠送价值增加且拥有一年以上的公开交易股票可能比赠送现金提供更好的税收优惠。如果您想赠送升值股票,请通过 (804) ____ ______或 _________@fishburne.org 联系。

配套礼物

许多公司将匹配您的慈善捐款,以增加您的礼物的价值。请与贵公司的人力资源部门核实,看看他们是否与您的礼物相匹配。如果您有任何疑问,请致电 (540) 946-7700 x119 或发送电子邮件至Alumni@Fishburne.org联系校友事务部。

亚马逊微笑

在亚马逊上购物时,请登录 Smile.amazon.com。确保选择 Fishburne 军校,0.5% 的购买将使 FMS 受益。

克罗格社区奖励计划

通过访问www.kroger.com/communityrewards注册 Kroger 的社区奖励计划。注册您的 Kroger Plus 卡,Fishburne 将获得一定比例的购买资金。

How to Give

There Are Many Ways to Give a Gift to Fishburne Military School

Please see the list below to determine which way best supports your needs.

Gifts to Fishburne are recognized in the fiscal year during which they are received. Please note that Fishburne’s fiscal year begins on June 1st and ends on May 31st. Only gifts made during this time period will be counted toward your household’s contribution to Fishburne. All gifts made to Fishburne are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law.

Give Monthly

Spread your gifts over a period of time using your credit or debit card. Gifts can be automatically charged. Make your gift online at HERE and choose the “recurring” option.

Give Today Online

Click on Make A Gift to make an online gift.

Give Today by Mail

If you’d prefer to support Fishburne by mailing in your gift, please make any check payable to Fishburne Military School and use the memo section of your check to specify any special instructions. You can print and use the Make A Gift Form and return it with your gift to:

Fishburne Military School
225 S Wayne Avenue
Waynesboro VA 22980
Attention: Development Office

Give a Gift of Securities

Gifts of appreciated securities are a great way to transmit assets to Fishburne as charitable contributions. For stocks held in brokerage accounts, your broker can assist you in making a gift of stock via a direct transfer to Fishburne Military School. Giving a gift of publicly traded stock which has increased in value and has been owned for more than one year may provide better tax benefits than giving cash. If you would like to make a gift of appreciated stock, please contact at (804) ____ ______ or _________@fishburne.org.

Matching Gifts

Many companies will match your philanthropic contributions to increase the value of your gift. Please check with your company’s human resources department to see if they will match your gift. If you have any questions, please contact Alumni Affairs at (540) 946-7700 x119 or by email at Alumni@Fishburne.org.

Amazon Smile

When shopping on Amazon log in to smile.amazon.com. Make sure to select Fishburne Military School and 0.5% of purchases will benefit FMS.

Kroger Community Rewards Program

Enroll in Kroger’s Community Rewards Program by visiting www.kroger.com/communityrewards. Register your Kroger Plus card and Fishburne will receive a percentage of funds on purchases.