打击乐器的鼓线通常作为音乐进行曲合奏的一部分演奏。
联系

(540) 946-7700 分机。 249

kglass@fishburne.org

办公室

爱好哈金斯大厅
房间:图书馆计算机实验室

课程\职责

信息技术管理
计算机应用
技术技能德
计算机科学
3D建模
设计先进技术

学术框架

SGT Kenneth J. Glass 美国 (RET)

IT经理和技术讲师

男孩永远是男孩,但在这里你有机会真正属于兄弟情谊。我最自豪的时刻是看着你们转变为年轻人,准备好踏入这个世界,并有所作为。你将不得不改变你对世界的看法,因为 Fishburne 要求你赢得一切,而不是期望它被免费给予。最终这将是值得的。

作为一名讲师,我喜欢在 Fishburne 和我所教的科目;这意味着我一生中从未工作过一天。 Fishburne 允许教师利用他们的自由来为每个人教授最好的礼仪。小班授课让教师和学生有更多的时间进行一对一的指导和辅导。

证书
我拥有信息系统安全专业的 IT 理学学士学位和凤凰城大学的信息科学硕士学位。我自豪地在美国陆军的宪兵队服役,完成了三项部署,其中两次在伊拉克,一次在阿富汗。

兴趣
电脑和音乐是我生活中的两大爱好。我喜欢作曲和演奏音乐。在我的空闲时间,我在斯汤顿高中军乐队和奥古斯塔惩教中心与一个信仰团体一起做志愿者。您还会发现我正在编写在多个系统上本地运行的小程序。

最喜欢的
肯尼斯的最爱
  • 最喜欢的山谷目的地

    雪兰多湖

  • 我希望我拥有的超能力

    自我修复

  • 有史以来最好的书

    托尔斯泰的战争与和平

  • 你讨厌的运动队

    他们都是

  • 最喜欢的音乐

    老歌和歌剧

  • 关于教学的最好的事情:

    观看学员了解计算机和 3D 打印机的能力。

Drumline of percussion instruments usually played as part of a musical marching ensemble.
Contact

(540) 946-7700 ext. 249

kglass@fishburne.org

Office

Hobby-Hudgins Hall
Room: Library Computer Lab

CLASSES \ RESPONSIBILITIES

IT Administration
Computer Applications
Tech Skills DE
Computer Science
3D Modeling
Design Advanced Technology

Academic Cadre

SGT Kenneth J. Glass USA (RET)

IT Manager and Technology Instructor

Boys will always be boys, but here you are given the chance to truly belong to a brotherhood. My proudest moments are watching you transition into young men, ready to step out into the world, and make something of yourselves. You will have to shift your point of view of the world because Fishburne requires you to earn everything rather than expect it to be given freely. It will be worth it in the end. 

As an instructor, I love being at Fishburne and the subjects I teach; which means I never work a day in my life. Fishburne allows teachers to utilize their freedom to teach best manners possible for each person. The small class sizes allow teachers and students a lot more time for one-on-one instruction and coaching.

CREDENTIALS
I hold a Bachelor of Science in IT with a concentration in Information System Security along with a Master in Information Science from the University of Phoenix. I proudly served in the U.S. Army in the military police corps and completed three deployments including two in Iraq and one in Afghanistan.

INTERESTS
Computers and music are my two passions in life. I love to compose and perform music. In my free time, I volunteer with the Staunton High School Marching Band and at Augusta Correctional Center with one of the faith groups. You also will find me programming small programs that run natively on multiple systems. 

Fav
Kenneth’s FAVORITES
  • Favorite Valley destination

    Sherando Lake

  • Superpower I wish I had

    Self-healing

  • Best book ever written

    War and Peace by Tolstoy

  • Sports team you hate

    All of them

  • Favorite music

    Oldies and opera

  • Best thing about teaching:

    Watching cadets learn just what computers and 3D printers are capable of.