Class Agents

Class Agents are volunteers from each graduating class that work to further the engagement of their classmates within the Fishburne community. Responsibilities include organizing social events, coordinating five-year reunions, arranging class gift donations, and generally helping to keep his classmates informed about school happenings. Our Class Agents do a wonderful job and are an invaluable resource to the Department of Devlopment and Alumni Affairs.  Below is a list of current Class Agents.

At this time, we are looking for Class Agents from the graduating classes of  ’47, ’51, ’72, ’79, ’86, ’92 and ’13. 
1945 – LTC Alan DeYoung, USA (RET) (alanbella@comcast.net)
1946 – Richard E. Leithiser, MG USA (RET) (dickleithiser@yahoo.com)
1947 –
1948 – John Maragon (n/a)
1949 – Dr. John D. Bower (jbower564@aol.com)
1950 – Ed Weisiger (ed@carolinacat.com)
1951 –
1952 – Aubrey H. Fitzgerald  (shirleyfitzgerald@cox.net)
1953 – Earle Finley (evrgrnprop@aol.com)
1954 – William C. “Bill” Porter (bporter@streetlevelmedia.com)
1955 –  Drew Scearce (drews13@verizon.net)
1956 -William D. P. “Bill” Sharpe (bsharpe4@nc.rr.com)
1957 – Rev. Dr. Edgar Hollowell, Jr. (ehollow@ntelos.net)
1958 – Edward W. “Bill” Jackson (rapgator@aol.com)
1959 – LTC Arthur B. “Art” Webb, USA (RET) (phu_bai@hotmail.com)
1960 – Oscar (Bud) Smith (safetybud@msn.com)
1961 – Eugene P. Moser, LTC USAR (RET) (steamgene@cox.net)
1962 – Mike Kennedy (mikeylikesit@verizon.net)
1963 – Alan R. “Lanny” Keith (ark1@att.net)
1964 – William W. “Bill” Alexander, Jr. (alexba@ntelos.net)
1965 – Dave Falkenstein (falky1@cox.net)
1966 – G. William Gearhart, Jr. (bgearhart@coldwellbanker.com)
1967 – Eugene E. McBurney, Jr. (eembrcs@msn.com)
1968 – D. Sibley (dsibley@cox.net)
1969 – John S. Toney (berryhill_1885@yahoo.com)
1970 – Rick Tiemann (rick@theeg.com)
1971 – John Zacharias (johnzacharias1@mac.com)
1972 –
1973 – Larry Bast (larry_bast@yahoo.com)
1974 – Bob Hooker (srtmedic361@hotmail.com)
1975 – Steven Heatwole (steveneheatwole@gmail.com)
1976 – Randy Gilliam (gilliamfms76@gmail.com)
1977 – John Murrow (jmurrow59@yahoo.com) and John Parker (nccowboy@gmail.com)
1978 – Daryl Malanowski (darylj1960@gmail.com)
1979 –
1980 – Chris Brown (sbrowncas@ntelos.net)
1981 – Gregory Lee (gregorycasslee@gmail.com)
1982 – Roger Colvin (rogerdcolvin@gmail.com)
1983 – Michael A. Steinkraus, SMSgt, USAF (Ret) (suba351@aol.com)
1984 – N. Douglas Payne, Jr. (doug@ndpayne.com)
1985 – Jon S. Bailey (liftdr@netzero.com)
1986 –
1987 – Walter Neely (tdnkinc@verizon.net)
1988 – Michael Bryan (bgreckle@hotmail.com)
1989 – Robert J. Leclerc (robleclerc@yahoo.com)
1990 – Jeremy Irish (jeremy@theirish.com)
1991 – Matt Coiner (mattandmollycoiner@gmail.com)
1992 –
1993 – Scott Lindberg (Medicff29@aol.com)
1994 – Paul C. Balassa, CPT USA (paul.balassa@yahoo.com)
1995 – Bradley S. Taylor (btaylor@olympusweb.com)
1996 – James L. Bland (jbland78@gmail.com)
1997 – Aaron Rosler (donttread@hotmail.com)
1998 – Erik Baines (bainesed@gmail.com)
1999 – Derrick E. Weaver (derrick@derrickweaver.com)
2000 – Sam Knight (samfknightjr@yahoo.com)
2001 – Tarek Bathiche, SGT USA (bathichet@gmail.com)
2002 – Andy Walker (abw283@gmail.com)
2003 – Tyler Moyer (tyler.jae.moyer@gmail.com)
2004 – Schuyler Allen (skyallen2008@gmail.com)
2005 – Vincente Roa (vinceroamp5sd@gmail.com)
2006 – C. Warren Coughlin (warren.coughlin@ubs.com)
2007 – Andrew Haas (charmcity301@gmail.com)
2008 – Lucas Todd (generallukabig90@gmail.com)
2009 – Edward M. Curt (edward@edwardcurt.com)
2010 – Nelson M. (Gus) Guimond (nmguimond@gmail.com)
2011 – Alex Burkard (burkarda@mymail.vcu.edu)
2012 – Rory Adams (rpomalleyadams@gmail.com)
2013 –
2014 – Brendan O’Shaughnessy (brendantoshaughnessy@gmail.com)

2015 – Logan Amico (loganamico101@gmail.com) & Zack McIntyre (krazykid1035@gmail.com)

2016 – Larkin Petrelles (petrelleslb@mymail.vcu.edu)