一条鳟鱼在山间溪流的钓鱼线上被钩住的水下视图,这是罗伯特在秋季早晨钓到的几条鱼之一。
联系

(540) 946-7720

banderson@fishburne.org

办公室

交警办公室

课程\职责

交警官
个性发展

军营生活教练

SSG 罗伯特·布朗森·安德森

交警官

我有学员在毕业后给我打电话,告诉我我对他们的生活产生了怎样的影响。我的热情是留下积极的遗产和影响,我觉得我可以在菲什伯恩做到这一点。在这里,我能够回馈并加强未来领导者的基础。这是一所提供一对一指导的学校,并允许在高度结构化的环境中获得成功的每一个机会。我会告诉学生,他们应该做自己,并且知道通过努力,他们会成功。

证书
我学习了工商管理,并在美国陆军、步兵 11B 和 11C 服役,并在持久自由行动下在阿富汗进行了战斗旅行。空中突击合格,授予与敌人直接作战的CIB。

作为全球反恐战争远征军成员获得的奖项包括:IB、铜星、陆军表彰、DOT 911、陆军成就、良好行为、阿富汗战役、GWAT 远征军、GWAT 服务、带 M 装置的储备丝带、NCOPD ,服务,北约。

兴趣
我是一个很棒的男孩的单身父亲,喜欢打高尔夫球、钓鱼和远足。除了在 Fishburne 与学员一起工作外,我还拥有一家验房公司。这使我可以在两个国家检查委员会和一个地方委员会任职。我还教授州和国家一级的家庭检查。我通过担任菲什伯恩的助理棒球教练和当地一所基督教学校的体育老师来保持身体健康。自豪地说,我在一份关于检查原木房屋的技术期刊上发表了文章。

最喜欢的
罗伯特的最爱
  • 最喜欢的饼干

    无烘烤曲奇饼

  • 我希望我拥有的超能力

    看到未来

  • 最喜爱的乐队

    戴夫马修斯乐队

  • 恐怖或喜剧

    喜剧

  • 最喜欢的山谷目的地

    稳定的精酿啤酒厂

Underwater view of a trout snagged on a fishing line in a mountain stream, one of Robert’s several catches on a Fall morning.
Contact

(540) 946-7720

banderson@fishburne.org

Office

TAC office

CLASSES \ RESPONSIBILITIES

TAC Officer
Character Development

Barracks Life Coaches

SSG Robert Bronson Anderson

TAC Officer

I’ve had cadets call me after they have graduated and tell me what a difference I’ve made in their lives. My passion is to leave a positive legacy and impact and I feel that I can do this at Fishburne. Here I’m able to give back and strengthen the foundation of future leaders. This is a school that offers one-on-one guidance, and allows every opportunity for success in a highly structured environment. I would tell students that they should be themselves and know that with hard work, they will succeed.

CREDENTIALS
I studied Business Administration and served in the U.S. Army, Infantry 11B and 11C with combat tours in Afghanistan under Operation Enduring Freedom. Air Assault qualified, awarded the CIB for direct combat with the enemy.

Awards earned while serving as a member in the Global War on Terrorism Expeditionary Force include: IB, Bronze Star, Army Commendation, DOT 911, ARMY Achievement, Good Conduct, Afghanistan Campaign, GWAT Expeditionary, GWAT Service, Reserve Ribbon with M device, NCOPD, Service, NATO.

INTERESTS
I’m a single father to an amazing boy and love to golf, fish and hike. In addition to working with cadets at Fishburne, I own a home inspection company. That allows me to serve on two national inspection boards and on one local board. I also teach about home inspections on the state and national level. I keep fit by being the assistant baseball coach for Fishburne and a physical education teacher for a local Christian school. Proud to say that I was published in a technical journal regarding inspecting log homes.

Fav
Robert’s FAVORITES
  • Favorite cookie

    No-bake cookies

  • Superpower I wish I had

    See the future

  • Favorite band

    Dave Matthews Band

  • Horror or Comedy

    Comedy

  • Favorite Valley destination

    Stable Craft Brewery